LuLuQBlue: Fun, Adventure, Champagne!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Paso robles, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
LuLuQBlue Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Winery Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love adventure, travel, trying new things and meeting new people. I'm energetic and like visiting new places, both local and far away, and enjoy a spirited debate about politics almost as much as I like watching Scooby Doo. I can also be real laid-back and love a good conversation and long walk. I like sweet, quirky people who are game for a laugh, and I love cuddly pets, big projects, and great movies.

I grew up in Boston (I don't have the accent, but I do have the sarcasm) and moved to the CA central coast about 3 years ago to get started in the wine business. I've been traveling in New Zealand and Australia for much of the last 2 years and so am looking to meet some local folks now that I'm settled back in the area.

First Date
If you're a little shy, like me, it'd probably be best if we got some coffee to go, got all over-caffeinated and walked around town talking and playing Where's Waldo. If we're feeling energetic and it's a nice day and playing tag in the streets isn't an option, we could then take a hike (literally) or head out to the beach. If it's not a nice day or we're feeling mellow, then we could swap favorite wines or eat a gigantic bucket of popcorn at the movies.

Of course, if you're not shy, you'll probably share a bunch of ideas and we'll make a completely new, even awesomer plan, and I can't wait.