Greta_in_VV: Don't just look! Say "HI"!!!!!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
Greta_in_VV wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Hey
I'm Greta. First things first....THIS IS NOT A PORN SITE so don't send me or ask me for that shit. Just keep on keepin on thank you.
I am 40 OMG yes 40 years old and live in Victorville Ca. I prefer texting than going back and forth on this site to get to know you. l am a very chill easy going type of girl. I love to spend time with my family. They are very important to me. Iam learning how to fish and finding out I love it as long as I don't have to touch them lol. I love to shop....but what woman doesn't :). I love to meet new people and make new friends.P.S I'M CHOOSING NOT TO MEET ANYONE WITHOUT A CAR AND A JOB. IF THIS IS YOU.....NO THANK YOU!!!!!!! If your interested in getting to know each other then "sdd me as a favorite" or I can't even see u our screen name. Did all this sound ****y? It want meant to.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.