red3261: A little Class and a little Sass!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lincoln, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
red3261 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Exec Mgmt/Entreprenuer


dating
My niece and "mini me". She's so much fun!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I've been described as a "sparkler"; very upbeat and happy. I have a lot of different interests and am very social. Enjoy traveling, cooking, social events, reading, entertaining, golfing, biking, and spending time with friends and family. I have a job that I enjoy, and manage to maintain a nice balance between home life and work. Looking for someone who is secure with themselves and can handle a successful woman who is career and family minded. I need to laugh every day; those with no sense of humor need not apply. I am very compassionate and kind, with very little drama in my life. Looking for someone who is authentic; knows who they are and what they want in life. I would like to believe chivalry isn't dead since I appreciate it so much. My friends describe me as "a little class and a little sass!". That's pretty much me in a nutshell!!

First Date
My favorite first date is just a glass of wine and some conversation. Keep it simple and honest. I so enjoy chivalry, but there is much to be said for a little authentic banter and a glass of wine. I love meeting new people and exploring their interests...and what makes them tick! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to red3261 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States