Te_lise: Hi:)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Te_lise Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Entertainment Industry (behind the scenes)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
FamilyFriendsReading
Comedy showsChurchTravel
Cuddiling on a rainy dayLove gospel musicLove r n b
Love reggaeLove neo soulLove live bands
Love jazzMoviesA good game of phase 10
A good game of unoA good game of scrabble dont judge me lol Artist development
Music productionImage consulting

About Me
I am the knee baby of 6 siblings. I am also an east coast native. I love spending time with my family and close friends. Be YOU...because I'm sure gonna be ME. I am not one who fronts... I would definitely be categorized as plus sized...but that's me:) #confidant:) I'm a very caring, loving, fun and considerate person. I stay on chill mode, because life is to short and I'm not up for any drama at all. I LOVE music and fashion. More so styling (Image Consulting). I am a supporter and a dreamer. I respect and expect respect. I'm a great listener and always ready to help where asked and when I can.:) Above ALL of the above things about me... God is the most important thing in my life.:) I'm going to stop here, because to know me is to KNOW me. If you are interested in finding out more about me...feel free to send me a msg:)

First Date
Totally depends on the person...the vibe... connection. Maybe a coffee shop, maybe even a stroll through the GroveISH type places:)