regalq11
Age: 48
Dating
countrycharm2
Age: 58
Friends
reneeisfishing: looking for spunky?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hornlake, Mississippi
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
reneeisfishing Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Electrical Technician


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Stormi
I was raised in Michigan and move to the south 20 plus years ago.I consider myself to be a down to earth tomboy who enjoys nature and animals.I like the water and all that it entails like swimming,boating, fishing, building sandcastles,canoeing or just enjoying a campfire next to it.I also like to bake watch movies and go for motorcycle rides.I am a morning person I hit the ground running.Bonus points if you are too.I especially love humor and being able to laugh at yourself. I guess that would make a person easy going and able to make compromises that life sometimes requires. Looking for someone to date for now. Someone who likes to be busy whether it's yard work or something more exciting. So if you are a little goofy and 80% awesome, feel free to drop me a line. P.S. I'm a hugger.

First Date
Something causal and simple.Open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reneeisfishing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.