leftysoccerda
Age: 44
Dating
spiderfish: **Caught a fish**
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
spiderfish Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail sales, eBay, Craigslist


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Working outPractice eating healthier life long challenge for meCustom cars almost anything lowered
Buick grand nationals are my favorite carsWatching movies while cuddlingRelaxing
Im open to new things also

About Me
Im a chill person for the most part I have a few hobbies which include working out, also like working on cars and trucks I like to customize them , not a huge video gamer but I do like to play(xbox360)GOW3 occasionally. Goal of mine without putting them in any kind of order is being able to fit size 38 jeans again. I love low riders so I'm hoping to get another 1 soon. Have 4 children I would like to see them all get a good education and graduate on time so they can make something of themselves. Born and raised in North Portland. I think I had a pretty good childhood kind of spoiled. I guess I'm a mommas boy , I can tell her almost anything. But don't worry I know how to make my own decisions even though she does give good advice. When I'm with someone I'm pretty much down for whatever they're down with. Anyway I'm a bargain shopper im not an extreme coupon person but I do clip them from time to time. And again don't worry I'm not that person that holds up the line with my coupons :-). I served in the United States Navy for 8 years. It was a..... cool experience. I like to listen to old school rap not a lot of the new school some of it's okay. I grew up during the time the gangsta rap started to emerge. So if any of the new school can come hard like that then I'm a fan.old School R&B is growing on me though .Not many people know this but I have my radio preset to a country station, I gotta admit there are a couple of country songs out there that are pretty cool.

First Date
Some place casual to where we can get to know each other better. If we do something in the evening I'm pretty much down for whatever unfortunately though I'm not big on DANCING but I am a social drinker so if I get a few drinks in me I'll probably get out there. I know dancing is a big deal for some people so I just wanted to put that out there. I'm not big into the horoscopes but I'll say this I'm a Libra and I read the horoscope for Libra's it's kind of weird how accurate it is so that being said if im feeling you I would simply enjoy being in the presence of you .