workoutwoman1: If you are going to honk, honk hard!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Keego harbor, Michigan
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
workoutwoman1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Group Fitness


dating
I am the blonde, at DEMF 2012.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am from the East Coast, Philadelphia to be exact. I like to workout a lot, daily in fact. I am a personal trainer and teach group fitness (yoga, pilates, spining and deep water running). I like to cook, love spicy food, enjoy wine and coffee and love all types of music. I am very easy going and try to take things day by day. Life is too short so have a good one.

First Date
coffee during the day.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to workoutwoman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from workoutwoman1's favorites list
This girl is cool in all senses of the word, while being warm and approachable. She is lovely and barely knows it, and hhhhhot, and oblivious to it. She is her true self, and can't be anything but. A combination hippie, beach model, party girl, health nut, and silly goose is where she starts.