klauren: attitude determines altitude
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Farmington hills, Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
klauren Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
waitress/ student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Short version. I'm an outgoing high energy person. I love the outdoors and travel immensity. I'm a very deep person mentally and emotionally. I love who I am and would love to find a partner to share my adventures with. I'm looking for an outgoing, respectful, active, responsible, ambitious, fun loving man. If you care to know more please read below.

WANTED: Partner in crime that will travel the world with me and get involved in randomness, adventures, being dorks, having fun, being high energy, cuddly, frisky, passionate, being outgoing and open minded, hold my hand all through the travels, and who will let me rest my head on their shoulder while we are in the airport during our aadventure.

I am looking for someone who is out going, has their own social life, loves the outdoors, is respectful, likes sports like I do, is an active High Energy man, has his own interests that he can teach me about, is a positive person, a man with ambition, a man who can give good massages lol, can go with the flow but also take control and plan things, someone who is spontaneous, and a man who can make me laugh.

I am working on my bachelor's degree at EMU currently in medical assisting.

I am hard working, out going, very very energetic! love my family and friends, love being outdoors, I love messing around and just having fun, and I'm a very down to earth girl.
I have a large tattoo up my right side and a small one on my right wrist, I don't plan to get any others except when my grandfather passes away.
I listen to all kinds of music, rock, country, classical, 80's music,alternative, cultural, Eminem, techno, everything lol
I love all kinds of movies except chic flicks! I love action, horror, comedy, kids movies!
I love football, hockey, and baseball. Go Tigers, Lions, and Wings!
I plan to eventually have my masters degree in Pediatric Occupational Therapy, travel the world, and have a cottage up north with lots of toys. =]
I have a lot to offer and know it, I'm looking for a man who feels the same.
I don't take all that I have for granted, a lot of people do, it's sad.
I work hard And play hard!
I'm extremely high energy and am looking for a guy who can keep up.
I love going out and being active and also sitting in and cuddling up with a movie.
I love back rubs and am good at giving them.
Some of my biggest pet peeves is Laziness, people chewing with their mouth open, clutter, idiot drivers, and people who are selfish, lie, and take things for granted, along with people who complain and do nothing about it.
As I said I have a lot to offer =]

If you care to read I'm looking for a man who is honest, trust worthy, respectful, has his own social life and interests, good with his family, has lots of drive and goals in life, ambitious, knows how to have fun, is a little quirky in fun way, likes the outdoors, is a handy man, has a romantic side to him, gives good back rubs, takes care of his body physically and looks wise, is a gentleman, is a good listener and communicator, some one i can be my weird fun self around and they wont judge or laugh at me, someone who always compliments me, someone who can hold their own if need be, smart, funny, teaches me things and lets me teach him things, is encouraging and helpful, does the right thing when no one is looking, has a lot of similar interests as mine, has some strengths in my weakness areas, sees me for the catch of a women i am and respects me for that and feels happy and blessed that they have me and never takes it for granted

I WILL NOT REPLY TO JUST "hello" I'm worth the time and effort and if you don't give any effort to begin with neither will I.

*Disclaimer- I am a submissive. I believe the bedroom life in a relationship is very important and a decent amount of it. I'm looking for a man that has experience being a Dom and loves being one. I also like the soft and slow, but I love the mental, emotional, and physical of a bdsm bedroom life.

First Date
parks, going out to eat at a different restaurant, new movie, going to a museum, going to the bar and watching a sports game, going to a sport game, playing pool, taking me to a place you enjoy and go all the time. I love being active and doing things i'm not a sit around and do nothing person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to klauren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke