sonnymorgan
Age: 35
Dating
GhostOfDali: I don't even chase my liquor, meet me halfway
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
GhostOfDali Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
architect of Dreams


dating
9-15-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About David
Well I am very easy to talk to because I have nothing to hide nor that I am ashamed of. I don't play games and expect the same..

I am a person who speaks the truth no matter what the out come,
I accept peoples flaws as I accept my own. I am very forward, out going and passionate. I am honest & loyal, and I always open doors for lady's of all ages.

I like most kinds of music, depending on my mood.
I write poetry from time to time,story's & music as well, I have been playing Bass since I was 15 years old.

I can draw,paint,sculpt,& make almost anything out of leather. I love to tattoo as well,I have been doing them since I was 18 years old & can tattoo anything someone could want and cover tattoos most artists wont even try to cover,or fix.

If you would like to see my tattoo, art, wood carvings and leather work the address is in the first date box below.

First Date
If you want to see more of my Art, Tattoos & leather work, go to...



https://www.facebook.com/pages/From-Another-Realm/387885857974501


Mail Settings
To send a message to GhostOfDali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married