jolenenicole1123: hello=)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jolenenicole1123 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
x-ray tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
For the love of God boys please do NOT send me a picture of ur pecker, I dont want to see that shit. and no im NOT dtf so dont ask. And if u live with your parents, dont have a job, are doing drugs on a regular, think your a gangster, are materialistic, stuck up or think your better than others please dont even bother. Im not looking to waste my time. With alll that being said im a calm open minded person. i like doing outdoorsy things just hard to find time sometimes because i work alot. Im not ur typical girl im very goofy im not afaird to be myself whether u like it or not.. i can be a tom boy at times and girly girl at others. Im a total foodie:) i love all diffrent kinds of music. I like to read. Uhm and thats all i can think of right now but if u have any questions just ask:)

First Date
Im a terrible planner soo.. suprise me! But def something in public