MandiMAE1214: Who's up for fireworks?!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Louisville, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MandiMAE1214 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mandi
I'm a small town gal that loves country music, being surrounded by family and friends, and being outdoors when I can. Traveling has become a passion of mine. I'm going back to school this fall for my masters in clinical counseling. I love watching movies and can appreciate most genres of music. I'm not the partying kind of girl but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time.

I'm looking for something with the potential of being serious and long term. Someone ready to consider marriage in a few years and a family. I'm tired of mind games and people that play the disappearance card. Leave that act to the stage performers in Vegas.

Let's chat it up and see if there is something that might be worth while.

First Date
A picnic with a walk outdoors and the chance to stargaze. Or going to a ballgame and eating stadium food. Something simple that provides an opportunity to get to know each other.

Also, is it really that old fashioned to arrive to the location in the same vehicle with the opportunity of a kiss goodnight at the door?

Mail Settings
To send a message to MandiMAE1214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married