Neddor: looking to share my life. friends first.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Neddor Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am kind and caring. I have two children, a 17.5 year old son and a 11.5 year old little girl. I own my own business and work a lot in the summer, but I have 4 months off in the winter. I am looking for someone to make me whole and to share my life with. But think its important to be friends first..

I enjoy Boating, Jet Skiing, motorcycle riding on my Harley and dirt bikes. I enjoy swimming, camping,sightseeing, going out to dinner, going for walks, going to see a good movie, and hanging out at home. I enjoy listening to various types of music including Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Alternative, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, and Country, Christian Rock enjoy going out to see a good movie. I like, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller. My idea of a great trip is spending the day out on the lake, relaxing, BBQing on my pontoon boat, and doing some jet skiing with my kids and friends. I enjoy all types of food, including Hawaiian Barbecue, Chinese, American, and Italian are among my favorites.

First Date
On the first date I would like to go out to lunch and go for a nice walk. Or to see a movie.Or what ever you would like.