Elli6691: A Beautiful Life.... on graveyard
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Guerneville, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Elli6691 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Casino Supervisor


dating
11/27/14 Russian River






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am passionate about my friends and family. I enjoy the little things in life and I try to see the good in everything. I love to laugh and be silly, but can be serious when needed. I have two boys and they are both kind and gentle soul, which helps keep me grounded. I love having fun and that includes relaxing at home watching movies to wine tasting and drives to the ocean.
I'm a strong, self-sufficient woman and I'm looking to share my heart and love.
I am looking for a strong, caring, honest, funny and loving man to share life with. I have a busy life but I'm willing to slow down for the right man... Is that you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Elli6691 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke