bruinbecky: Are you the one to make me smile?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, California
61 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Gemini
bruinbecky is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Educational Psychologist

Trying to keep warm in Norway!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well, I'm not supposed to tell you my name, but I can say that I am tall and blonde and slender and I am on this site not out of desperation but because it is the modern way to find someone to have fun and possibly have a relationship with. Living in a small, rural area presents problems for anyone in dating... As an active, single professional I've learned my community does not provide a lot of places for people to meet. So here I am!

I live in the Gold Country and have been a practicing psychologist here for five years. Before that I was a special educator and school psychologist. Love my work, love working so close to Yosemite and greatly enjoy my lovely home on five acres of pines, oak and deer. I am happiest outdoors, but I also enjoy going into the cities (San Francisco and Sacramento) and experiencing all they have to offer, such as baseball games, museums, dining, and other events. I love to travel and I've been half way around the world so far and intend to continue till I've circled the globe.

My interest in art and music is very eclectic from opera to rock n roll, from ballet to children's dance recitals. Started out my career as a special education aide and consider myself a special educator first and a psychologist second. Love working and helping people, and feel blessed with my chosen career. My two beautiful and successful daughters are now married and out of the nest and now I feel free to fly and explore my own life and now meet some one for me. Looking for a wonderful man who is intelligent, has a strong sense of self and moral principles who is interested in long walks on the beach, snuggling by a warm fire, kayaking to distant shores and dressing up to do the town. But most of all, I'm looking for someone to make me feel so glad to be alive.

Are you the one to make me smile?

Single (not separated or married)
Looking for a long term relationship
With a picture

Thank you!


First Date
To me, the perfect first date is to meet over coffee at some lovely destination like the Golden Gate bridge and go for a nice hike and have a conversation. Its a great way to meet a new friend and get some exercise at the same time!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bruinbecky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.