LovelyLauren83: 60% of the time it works every time
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lake balboa, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
LovelyLauren83 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
I am student working towards earning my Master's







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
I enjoy hikingJoggingHanging out at the beach
And just being outdoors ive also been known to spend time snuggling with my dog samsonAnd hanging out with friends

About Me
When I'm not in school, studying, interning, or working, I enjoy relaxing at home, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, cooking/baking, exercising, and playing with my dog Samson. I am currently working towards earning my Master's degree in the field of Social Work. After graduation my goal is to become a Liscened Clinical Social Worker so that I can give back to the community as well as be able to open my own practice. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I have an extremely sarcastic sense of humor and at times I have been known to be rather random. I enjoy most types of music, and love to watch comedies and a good psychological thriller from time to time.


I am not interested in random hook ups, someone who smokes and/or someone who does drugs of any kind. I am interested in someone who is funny, honest, thoughtful, genuine, and ambitious as I feel that these are all important qualities to have in a friend and in a partner. I would like to meet someone who I can have fun hanging out with and embarking on new adventures with, as well as someone who is open to the idea of a serious relationship.