enigma3030: Still crazy after all these years..........
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Statesboro, Georgia
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
enigma3030 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
wildlife management


dating
Me and Ms.Abbigail...(Abby)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am simply seeking some companionship, some dating, and see where it goes....I havent had much luck in the romance/relationship part of life, and so I dont have great expectations, but am still very much open to possibilities that lightning might strike.......I hope so.......I really want a relationship and someone to love and care about, but its sooooo hard to find for some reason.........not sure why.......Just want to find a mutual attraction, chat a while, maybe talk on the phone at some point, and then hopefully meet or date and go from there........

Im a very well-rounded person with many talents......I love music, animals, nature..........I am very caring, compassionate, erotic, sensual, attentive, and love to cuddle.........very easy to please.....enjoy very simple things

First Date
Just enjoy hanging out, going out to eat, watch a movie, maybe cook a nice meal for u.........just get to know each other........


Mail Settings
To send a message to enigma3030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs