SandraMay87: Loving Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oroville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
SandraMay87 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sandra
I am a student at Butte College working towards a major in liberal studies. I plan on transferring to a Chico State in the near future . I enjoy spending time with my family, my niece, nephews, and sisters. I have very few friends and I like it that way. I am not one to enjoy the bar scene but, will go every once in a while to have a few beers. I love watching movies. If it's new and out I've most likely seen it. I also enjoy reading. I was raised Christian. I have strong morals and values and I believe in showing respect to others. If you would like to know more feel free to write me a message. I would love to hear from you. :)

First Date
Something comfortable and low key like coffee or frozen yogurt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SandraMay87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke