SAirport
Age: 34
Long Term
ness79: hello:)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown
Intent
ness79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Member services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey just here looking to meet new people and see where it goes. Its always nice making new friends. As for me I am 35 yrs old never been married and have no kids. I am independant, love to laugh, have a big heart and have a great personality :)

**Not about drama and not into playing games!!** And sorry no im not looking for a one night stand!!!

I love to hang out and have a good time no matter what I am doing whether it be with family or friends. I enjoy going to the movies, listening to music, staying in and watching a good movie. Recently started doin zumba n i love it!! Oh and i looooooove to dance!! As you can see I so love makeup ;)

Well if you would like to know more feel free to send me a message. Hope to hear from you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ness79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs