Nite__Biker: Funky Cold Medina
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Redondo beach, California
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Nite__Biker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Night Owl
Charity Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Like to hang out with friends and family and enjoy life. I like to keep life simple, and not materialistic and very laid back. I dont like traffic or like to drive so I dont roam out of the south bay much. I try and stay inside the 405 and drive as little as possible. like to be outdoors and enjoy golf and fishing, hiking, walking on the beach, bicycling, cooking dinners, eating out, weekend adventures to Catalina, santa barbara, vegas or palm springs. Looking for someone happy honest funny laid back and has the same interests. the name nite__biker means bicycle. didnt realize that when I created that name I would recieve messages from harley chicks

First Date
Casual lunch for dinner where we can talk, coffee or a drink

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nite__Biker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married