FullMoonDays: Looking for something meaningful!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with No hair
Intent
FullMoonDays Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Disney Digital Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
MoviesArtPlays
Most musicResepectful peopleBroadway plays
Performing artsPet lovingMaking independent movies
Ex

About Me
Looking for someone to share my freetime with and explore what life has to offer. Will be on vacattion for the next two months so I have a ton of freetime on my hands. I am a very laid back easy going type of person.
My hobbies are
Film, watching tons of movies
Photography
Art in general
Music
Video Games
Exploring different cultures

Basically I spend alot of freetime watching movies, I am working on directing my own short movie.
Spend a lot of time going to places to take pictures.
Visiting the local wineries
Playing my guitar
Drawing and painting
Exercising
Table top games, Fantasy, sci fi, and Classics
Playing video games
Going to concerts, broadway plays, opera, and ballets.
Love trying out new restaurants.

Some of my favorite movies and TV series are Firefly, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Amelie, Annie, Goonies, Dune, The Incredibles, Princess Mononake,

First Date
This really depends on how well we know each other, I usually dont go on dates unless there have been a few phone conversations. We have to be able to communicate easily first before anything else can happen.

I will say that I am very romantic and dont get to express that side of me very often, however if I meet someone special who would appreciate this kind of treatment then anything is possible.