JayRoc24
Age: 29
Hang out
MattSH5131: Easy goin
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MattSH5131 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Maintenance Tech


dating
Work 2/14/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CarsMeeting interesting peopleSports
Working outMotorcyclesFamily and friends are more important than anything

About Me
Like is said I'm easy goin and this is my first time on a dating site. I'm proud to say I'm a born and raised Bama fan. I enjoy all genres of movies and I like rock and jazz music. My favorite hobbies are fishing, hunting, and cooking. I enjoy being outdoors. I'm very big on honesty and integrity and have had too much drama already so I've gotta get to know you before I open up and trust you. I deeply respect woman because my mother was taken from me at a young age and to tell the truth y'all scare the crap outta me lol, and that lets you know I'm no mamma's boy. If you've read this much then send me a message.

First Date
I'd like to do something fun for a first date like bowling or go to the firing range then take a long walk by the creek and get to know one another. Something other than dinner and a movie.