ShellyBelly28
Age: 49
Long term
syh14: Hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
syh14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I also enjoy music, movies, live theatre and concerts. I like Keane, Paul Weller, Snow Patrol, English Beat, The Stereophonics, The Kooks, The Frames, Joy Division, Ed Sheeran, alternative rock, pop, new and old stuff. I keep up on music and don't like to get too stuck in a time warp. I enjoy the gym, dancing, the beach and being outdoors.
I've been all over Italy, to Paris a couple of times, Malta, and love the UK/London. Hawaii. Italian art and sculpture. London theatre. Experiencing different cultures, meeting people from other countries.
I'd say I'm independent, game for most anything, can be planned or spontaneous. I prefer meeting people in person. Maybe a chat on the phone to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to syh14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 57.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married