lighthairbeau
Age: 58
Long term
SherryBayBee: Seeking my other half.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seabrook, New Hampshire
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SherryBayBee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
At Home







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Love the oceanwalking on the beachCookoutsWarm weather
DancingPlaying poolTraveling
Music most any kindnot into older countryMany more just ask

About Sherry
ABOUT ME: Wonder if there are any REAL MEN OUT THERE THAT WOULD ACCEPT A GREAT WOMAN THAT ISN'T BARBIE SIZED?? IF YOU ALWAYS LOOK AT THE WRAPPING ON THE PRESENT YOU NEVER GET TO THE TRUE GIFT INSIDE UNLESS YOU PEEL OFF THE PAPER!! SO I AM SEARCHING FOR A REAL MAN THAT DOESN'T NEED ME TO BE THE SIZE OF A TOOTHPICK TO BE HAPPY!!!

well I am starting the next chapter of my "book of life" hoping that I will find someone that would like to be
next to me for the 2nd half. I am down to earth, laid back and I try not to sweat the small stuff....life is just to short for that!
I have a tattoo on my leg that says "LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE"......which translate to Live WELL, Laugh OFTEN, Love MUCH. I think that is a great way for everyone to live their life and this world would be a much better place to live. So I would like my life to be about that.
I grew up fishing and going up north to our family camp. Spent a lot of time at the beach, salt water fishing and even digging clams! lol So maybe I was a bit of a Tom boy but I love smelling and dressing nice for the man in my life....maybe just a little bit of Tomboy left in me, that is the part that would still go fishing or camping and loves to ride (motorcycles) & go to the stock car races! I love to go out and listen to live music, a band at the local biker bar, I love to dance! Love to travel, I have been to Florida 4 times since last year! Not crazy about winter in NH! Just a little bit of my story so much more........guess you would have to find out for yourself the rest....... :0)
WHO I AM LOOKING FOR:
I am looking to meet someone that will be my best friend, my lover, my other half-my partner in life. I believe in honesty, not into lies or cheating, never cheated never will, I am a one man woman for life! Not into playing games or creating DRAMA! Seeking someone that is compassionate, someone that will treat me the same way I will treat him, someone that has my back as I would always have his, I am a loving, caring, giving person and I deserve to have someone in my life that will cherish me, as I will cherish him. Not looking for a heavy/regular drinker.....I am a social drinker and can enjoy myself without the need to get drunk. Not looking to be with a smoker either, I quit 7 years ago.
MY IDEAL DATE:
We would go somewhere where we could talk. Talking is a good way to get to know each other better and a coffee or a drink is a good place to start. Something casual a lot more laid back is more comfortable for both of us.....less nerves involved. I am very down to earth and like to make the person I am on a date with feel comfortable. So lets just go out and see if we are compatible and let the conversation flow.....:0)

First Date
FIRST DATE??? I guess this is something we can both decide on.
I love to dance, I am lucky enough to live close to Hampton Beach and Salisbury Beach so I have access to a few clubs that have live bands on Friday and Saturday nights. Sunday night is also Reggae night at Salisbury Beach and I love reggae also. If not into dancing or music we could always go out to the Winners Circle in Salisbury to shoot some pool. Like I said something we could discuss before actually having our first date. I only meet someone in public for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SherryBayBee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.