josiejomac: psssssttt......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Exeter, UK
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
josiejomac is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed garden designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Arts and craftsBakingGrowing giant veg on my allotment
Nature and exploringCompleting the southwest coastal pathWarm pubs with copious amounts of gin
RunningMoochingGame of thrones marathons

About joanna
vertically challenged, young (ish) filly with a "have a go attitude" seeks a fun man machine able to fashionably don a pair of walking boots, eat cake, and give me a boot up the ass when i step out of line.....
Easy going and loves to laugh. Independant but likes to feel someone is looking out for her.
Is looking for someone with a love for the outdoors, a great sense of humour, and a wad of cash ( ok i am joking about the wad of cash)
I've enjoyed meeting nice people, and I'm never against meeting more, but I'd rather get to know one lucky person in depth than a string of new meets, much more fulfilling! I try to keep a rich and varied life and I am a happy person, but I would really like to meet someone to share things with, to do stuff, and make my life even better!
This year I want to go to more gigs, learn to make a fire, climb a tree, canoe to the pub, have more cuddles, go to Vietnam on a cycling holiday, do up my place, drink more gin, go sea fishing, go horse riding and get a dog..oh and build my own house, ok il leave that one until I have raided my piggy bank:)



First Date
Arm wrestle? Winner buys all drinks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to josiejomac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.