Suzette711
Age: 38
Long term
LAGIRL623: Looking for my partner for life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
LAGIRL623 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Finance


dating
Greece 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Fun guy 123
I'm looking for someone who wants to have a life partner and go through the ups & downs of life as a team. I'm affectionate & loyal and willing to make the relationship my top priority. I expect the same.

I love to be physically active which can include taking dance classes, working out with a trainer or doing activities with friends. I also love to travel & to learn languages (I've studied French, German, Italian & Spanish). At a minimum, I like to get out of the US once a year but in a good year, I'll have 2-3 international trips & a few domestic ones as well. I read all time, mostly fiction (I like to use my imagination) - I always have a stack of books I'm meaning to get through.

I'd like to find someone with whom to build a family. It may take a bit more effort but all good things in life do.

First Date
Keep it simple - some place we can have a conversation and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LAGIRL623 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke