beautydevine
Age: 24
Friends
instantbliss8
Age: 27
Long term
MeReLoCo: Go Kings Go!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MeReLoCo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
peon at a fish'n'chip joint







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About May
Hi. I'm May. I always enjoy good conversation, but I can't have a conversation by myself. Well... I could, but then I'd be CRAZY and I'm not that brand of crazy. Basically if you want to talk to me, then Nike up and just do it. I like to laugh and basically enjoy life. I have a 6 year old brother and a 3 year old sister who mean the world to me. I give a mean massage (I am a massage therapist after all.) and I love singing Karaoke. Anyways... Have a good one. And don't forget your smile! :D

P.S. The only reason I don't "have" a car is because some ass wipe keeps messing with my tires. I'm not just some jobless bum with no car and no ambition. Replacing tires is not cheap, so I stopped replacing them.

First Date
Let's grab some Pho or Korean BBQ.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MeReLoCo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married