Lisap333: Big spoon required, little spoon x
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridgeshire, UK
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Lisap333 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Decorative account manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm no shrinking violet or plain Jane. I'm really big on live music and go to gigs regularly. Into all kinds of music; metal, hip hop, dubstep, rock etc. I'm alternative, tattooed, not stick thin and constantly changing my hair colour. I'm a bit of a hedonist and just live to have a laugh and enjoy myself. I'm super friendly, almost always happy and very open minded. I'm not your typical girly girl and would be just as happy having a pint down the pub with the lads as I would be having a sunbed and going shopping. I do have a bit of a rotten sense of humour, so be warned if you are put off by crude language or politically incorrect jokes, redirect yourself! I'm a creative soul and am always sketching tattoo ideas or finding random fields to paint in :) my dream job would be lead guitarist in a totally rad rock band, but I'm rubbish at playing guitar, ukulele is as far as I got with stringed instruments!

I'm looking for someone exciting and interesting. If you're into music, skateboards and the universe, what are you waiting for?!

Ps if you tlk lyk dis or don't use proper grammar it is very unlikely i will reply ... Just saying!

First Date
Cheeky pint?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisap333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.