920TLC
Age: 35
Dating
vicliz
Age: 39
Friends
Faithhopelove1973: In search for soul mate
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sterling, New York
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Faithhopelove1973 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a single mother of one child whose is very independent. I want the best for myself and my child and always strive to achieve it. I am not looking to have to take care of someone. Sorry, I have enough on my plate as it is. I also don't want a controlling narcissitic ***hole! I am perfectly capable of taking care of myself. I am looking for an equal partner. I am looking for someone who loves animals and kids and that is ambitious, hardworking, and able to carry their own weight, to share life and pursue a future with that can make me laugh! I love the outdoors and animals. I am a country girl with old school conservative values. I like a variety of music but am partial to 80's rock.

Most importantly, I'm not into games, drama or bull shit, so if you are than keep on fishing! Thanks for looking.

First Date
I believe the ideal date is to go to dinner, talk, and determine common interests. Common interests, goals, and chemistry is the key to the start of a good relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Faithhopelove1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married