blasiangrl
Age: 28
Long term
bluefreckleddame: Bluest eyes in Texas....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bluefreckleddame Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nat
I'm the laugh with and laugh at kinda girl. I love a guy with a sense of humor. You can't go through life with a stick up your ass so sometimes taking a break and seeing the funnier side of life is great! I just recently got a divorce ( he didn't smile enough ;p) so yeah I am available... I come with baggage... an awesome 4 year old boy named Cameron... I work and have a good time... I sometimes come off as brash to people but I am just outspoken and blunt. I love tall guys with awesome smiles! Guys who like to go out and have a good time... I'm not just talking about bars... I like camping and fishing etc. so if this sounds good to you chat me up but if you're just looking for some booty move on.... there are plenty of slut fish in the sea! Happy hunting!

First Date
I want to go hang out, maybe have a drink...chillax without expectations. Have a good time and see where it goes from there. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluefreckleddame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs