MorganBby: Just want to see. :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gardnerville, Nevada
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
MorganBby Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Walmart. xD







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hmph;
I don't really know what to say..
So, I guess I'll just write some random shit. xDD

Finished my first year of college, plan on getting my Bachelors in Political Science and Social Anthropology.
Get there soon enough. xD

I have a beautiful son. 3
If that bothers you then you can go ahead and get the **** out of here.
No; I'm not looking for someone to support us.
So go ahead and get that thought out of your head.
I can take care of my son and myself perfectly fine.

As of right now; my hobbies include video games.
Work has me working more hours then I would like. so I have no life at the moment.
Dx
So video games is only thing that I can really do to entertain myself for the time being. xDD

There; that should be good enough for now.
xD

Go ahead and message me.
I'm not all that mean.
I promise.
xD
3

First Date
I'm a very simplistic person.
Anything that contains talking and just hanging out is fine by me.
So, if your looking for me to take on you on roller coaster ride; then your ****ed.
xD


Mail Settings
To send a message to MorganBby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 20
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.