Derek015: If You Are Up For a Life of Adventures ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lombard, Illinois
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Derek015 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT and Gymnastics Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
UPDATE:: I am on here maybe once in a blue moon if that. If you truly want to get to know me then find me. Cant wait to get to know you. Http:// www face book . Com / young015

I am not really looking for a hook up nor a one night stand. I actually want something real. I want someone who would rub my neck while on a long motorcycle ride… someone affectionate within reason. I have accomplished a lot in my life and am no where near where I want to be but my progress is impressive I must say. :P

I once started a job and within the first week I had my boss and directory just jokingly and with a happy smile and laughter calling me an awesome dork. I love to make people laugh, I get along with just about everyone as long as they are not fake. I don't care for liars, fakes, or people who just want and bring drama to the table. My personality is too relaxed, calm, and goofy for it. (I have a feeling people aren't reading my profile before messaging me so I am throwing this in the mix. When you message me tell me your favorite thing to do to relax after a busy week of school or work.)

I love to skydive, ride motorcycles, work on cars, fix computers, watch movies, etc. I actually am a gymnastics coach and work in the IT field. I love what I do and I have been told I am good at it. :D I listen to all music from country to alternative and 90s hip hop to Spanish music. :) Favorite colors are black, sky blue, and lime green... a little different yes but I like what I like. ;)

I truly believe in 50/50 relationships. That goes with friendships and a relationship with a significant others as well. It just makes more sense in our current society. I also do not discriminate on race but in 25 years I do find myself more interested in those of a mixed, white, or hispanic background. I'm friendly with all but as for those that I am most attracted to, that is just what I find that attracts me.

By the way any woman that can wear any of my favorite colors in a very classy way or has a interest in skydiving, snowboarding, or volleyball... etc well that's always extra points right there! :D

Also, if your idea of a great time is to get wasted 24/7... Every weekend... Or if every other word out your mouth is a swear word then we may not be completely compatible. I don't mind if you drink or swear but I'm not 21 or younger... Lets try to better ourselves yeah? :P

First Date
Since I am noticing more and more girls are going on dates just so that the guy can buy them dinner or a movie because they are hungry or bored and actually have no interest in them... How about we both meet somewhere first and talk, have a great conversation and see if we match up... Then lets go out on a real date. I am not looking for a girl, i am looking for a woman. Chivery isn't dead ladies! :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Derek015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke