justme816: Sane and Stable without Meds
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hazelwood, Missouri
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
justme816 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Not looking to rush into anything serious right now but if it came along I would be open to it. I think it takes time for a relationship to grow. I am independent and not looking for any one to take care of me. Just want to find someone who I enjoy spending time with. I am easy to get along with and enjoy the simple things in life. I like my life uncomplicated without any drama. Looks are not the most important thing so don't try to sell yourself as something you are not. And just one question, if you answer "prefer not to say" what are you trying to hide? Just be honest, you cant hide it forever.




-------------O--------------------Put this
--------------\-----O-------------on your
--------------/-----/-------------profile
--------------\-----\------------if you
--------------------/-------------know
-------------O------------O-------someone
------------/------O------/------who really
------------\-------\-----\------should have
------------/--------|----/-------been a
-----------/----------------------blowjob!

First Date
Dinner and drinks, just getting to know each other. If we click we can go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justme816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married