Elena3177: Talkative and interesting....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los lunas, New Mexico
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Elena3177 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
writer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
WritingReadingAll types of music almost
MoviesHot rods mainly mustangCobra
Boss roush etcSingingSwimming
Camping although i havent been since i moved here from caliTravelingRoad trips
History

About Me
I like almost any type of music I like to write, read, I like movies from old to new, I like animals, I like to swim, i like to sing and varies other stuff just ask.... Right now I am out of work because I was hurt, but I still try to do whatever I can the doctor gets mad.... Right now my goal is to get better and by that thats why I am here just to get to know people... I am originally from Santa Paula, California I have lived in New Mexico for about 5 yrs. I like it here alot specially for the seasons and the winter.... I don't say I want anything serious because you never know what life bring you, I would life a friend for now and if it ends up to be more then I will let it happen, I believe that a good relationship starts with a great friendship....anything else just ask...