doomrabbit
Age: 31
Hang Out
a55hole89
Age: 37
Dating
nreading: I have a huge fishing pole haha
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Mukitleo, Washington
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
nreading is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I joined this website because I was actually looking into purchasing a pet fish and mistakenly signed up for this dating thing. Haha btw, I like to joke around and have a good time, so if you don't have a sense of humor, than you might as well move onto the next one. First off, my name is Nathan. I live in Mukilteo and work part time for Starbucks coffee company and am a dinner server at Anthony's Woodfire Grill. Family and work are the two most important things in my life. I definitely like to have a good time, but don't think it's very fun doing things when your broke, so I choose to work a lot. Haha In my free time I like to play guitar, poker and a little bit of golf (but I promise I do not wear the stupid ass shoes.) I am extremely easy going and have a pretty big sense of humor. I love going to concerts and comedy clubs, but have just about as much fun relaxing at home drinking wine and watching movies. I consider myself pretty outgoing and have no problem meeting women, just thought that I would try something different, cause obviously the other ways have not worked out in the past. Eventually I would like to settle down, get married and have kids but am in absolutely no rush to do so. I am deathly afraid of roller derby girls, so if you are one, lets save us both some time and be upfront about it and not message each other. Haha I hate going on dates with women who cannot hold a conversation so please keep that in mind also. (It's ok if your shy, there two totally different things, and at times I can be too.) I never log out of this website because I hate remembering passwords and having to re-log in every time so please do not think that I spend 24 hours a day fishing. Oh ya, one more thing. At times I probably come across a little bit full of myself, but the truth is I am just confident and deep down inside I'm just a momma's boy with a big heart :) ok one more thing, I cannot stand stuck up women. If you talk like your from 90210 but really live in Everett, this probably isn't gonna work out. Haha

First Date
I am up for anything so I usually leave this one up to the girl. I have fun in pretty much any situation, so as long as the conversation is good, then I am too.