AmyInSac: Are you a match?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
AmyInSac Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing


dating
Wine Tasting






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm friendly, practical, self-sufficient and tell it like it is. I have my life in order and I'm looking for a partner who can say the same. I like what I do, and love talking about it and talking with others about what they do. Friends and family are a huge part of my life, and I'm thankful pretty much every day for how lucky I am to have so many amazing people around me. I'm big on the environment and living responsibly, and love cooking and entertaining. Ambition and intelligence are major turn ons (a college degree is a must in a partner), as is witty humor and kindness.

Don't beat around the bush with a "so and so wants to meet you" - just send me a message!


First Date
Something easy, quick and low key like coffee or a drink, since it's really more of a meet and greet than a date. If there's chemistry and mutual interest, a date comes next.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmyInSac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married