kdk0814: I love to laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
kdk0814 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sr Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
A sense of humor and not taking oneself too seriously are some of the traits I am looking for in a man. Intelligence, kindness, humility, and ambition are some of the others. I am not looking for someone perfect, just someone that is perfect for me.

I am looking for a Christian man that enjoys life as much as possible (the ups and downs). Someone that can enjoy the simple things in life. I love spending time with friends and that special person. It doesn't matter what we are doing as long as we are together. I don't always have to be going out and doing something. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home relaxing and talking or watching a good movie together.

While I have lived in Dallas most of my life, I moved back last year after living in Houston for almost 3 years. I am glad to be back and look forward to meeting new friends and starting the next chapter in my life. Being back in Dallas after being gone for a few years, I am seeing Dallas with a new perspective and would like to enjoy everything the metroplex has to offer that I might have not taken advantage of in the past.

Now that you know what I am looking for, here is a little about me....I am an emotionally stable and responsible woman. While I have no children, I would welcome yours with open arms. I workout three or four days a week. I enjoy movies, reading, live music, wine tastings, sporting events, gardening, museums, travel, sightseeing, and visiting small towns (weekend getaways). I also like volunteering, long walks, picnics, hiking, and the outdoors. I will try almost anything at least once. By the way, if you have read the book the Five Love Languages, my languages are words of affirmation and physical touch.

I have traveled a little domestically and would like to start traveling outside the US. I have been to Hong Kong and Thailand and would like to go to Europe. I would love to hear about the great destinations you have visited.

P.S. I am a PAX graduate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kdk0814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married