histrength: Friend, Fun and Laughter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
histrength Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a loving, secure, giving and optimistic born again Christian woman. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and especially my daughter and granddaughter. I am very caring and giving and I go after what I want in life. My best friends would describe me as confident and assertive. I am a country girl at heart. I attend a non-denominational church weekly and want to spend time with a Christian man.

I am looking for a friend to have fun with, get to know slowly, and if it's meant to be, have a committed relationship. He is a confident leader, caring, affectionate, and has a sense of humor. He enjoys spending quality time with me, whether it's at a sports event or at home watching a movie. The ideal man feels comfortable in jeans as well as in a tux. He likes to socialize and has close friends. He is comfortable taking the initiative and can be spontaneous. He is honest, loyal and a most importantly a good communicator. Is this you?

First Date
Meet for coffee, tea, or drinks in a quiet setting. Uncover what makes you most unique, your goals and dreams. What makes you happy and fulfilled in life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to histrength you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke