filtertron612
Age: 39
Hang out
irish4romance: looking for best friend and soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westcliffe, Colorado
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
irish4romance Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
law enforcement


dating
Me and my niece!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a man who enjoys the real things in life not the fake ones! Love the out doors and anything involved with getting out in about. I live in a small town where the dating scene has a lot to be desired. Therefore, this is why I'am on this site. Valunteer my time with troubled youths, to show them there is another way to go about things rather than getting into trouble.Very honest, loving, and most of all loyal. Looking for the same thing in a lady. Very focused on what I want and who I'am looking for, but that part might take some work. Wont know until I see and get to know you. Love to laugh and live life to the fullest as long as I possibly can. I'll go out of my way to make people laugh and have fun. Lets face it, if your not laughing, your not living! Dont get me wrong, not always silly at heart. I'am in law enforcement / rescue recovery diver for the sheriff's dept. So I do have a very serious and strong side to me besides being a little bit of a bad boy aswell! Then again, very much of a gentleman. Truly believe in treating a lady like a lady!!.....Not much for texting back and forth forever. You are never really going to know someone until you take the time to get to know them in person.....If interested, send me a message and we'll go from there....I'll do the same!...

First Date
Where do I begin? Probably would like it to be in a place where we could just get to know each other a little bit. Have some fun and enjoy ourselves. Would have to be a night or day on the town. Basically where we can spend quality time getting to feel each other out and see if sparks fly! If they dont, thats ok. I enjoy making new friends!... Sorry, but will not travel long distances to have a cup of coffee. There has to be more to it than that....But I will start by opening your door!....