mabel_2012: Tell you more of me later
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian Aries with Brown
mabel_2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates degree
office work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  

About Me
Definitely looking and hoping to find that someone. Like to do normal things watch movies at the end of work week, hang out with girlfriends or it would be nice to be with someone to hang out with, walk, dine and drive around. Sometimes I like to go dancing or listen to the music if a group of friends are available, otherwise, just stay in and get cozy. All this things are nice to share with someone someday. I'm a quiet woman, humble and decent.
I'm simply fun to be with, caring, love to laugh but mostly I'd rather be with a small crowd than be with a huge crowd. I want a nice quiet place, to relax and enjoy life. Tell you more later.

First Date
Meet and have a drink.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mabel_2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.