GinaBella661: looking for my happy ending
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mcfarland/coalinga, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
GinaBella661 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Solar construction







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Gina
I have found that most people don't even read this but just in case here's a little bit. First I have 4 kids & curves ( working on having less curves maybe you can help with that ). If you can't handle that please don't waste our time. I would like to learn kickboxing, I think it would be a fun way to workout. I listen to Air 1 (a radio station not a group ). I work in solar construction, (construction, NOT in the office ) so no I don't have my nails done, but I do trrry to keep them polished. I'm not a fancy girly girl or high maintenance. I'm easy going. I love the beach, Disneyland, music, singing & getting tattoos. I hate drama, liars & cheaters. Say what you mean & mean what you say. I have a huge heart that's been broken too many times. I enjoy & appreciate the little & simple things in life. Life's too short to be anything but happy


Mail Settings
To send a message to GinaBella661 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 50
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.