simply_relaxe
Age: 35
Hang out
countryboyatheart77: looking for honesty, is there such a thing
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Newport, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
countryboyatheart77 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HikeingTaking walks outdoorsCuddling to a good movie or show

About Me
I am a country bot at heart, I love country music but will listen to just about anything.I am looking for a woman who doesn't play games and who is honest with who she is. If your are in to games of the heart, keep moving! I want a woman who doesn't mind spending the day on the couch cuddleing up to tv or movies. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind takeing a walk in the woods or even camping. I want a woman who wants that chick flick kind of love. A woman wants to be loved. I want a real woman, no games I am tired of games, I am tired of haveing my heart broke when I put my heart into it. I want your girl next door, someone to laugh with and cry with, I waso if yont love, the same love I give her. Did you ever hear the phrase, nice finish last, well that's this guy. I am the guy who never gets noticed but always is a surprise on how to love a woman. So if you want a man who knows how to make a woman feel important, then get to know me, I just may surprise you.

First Date
R Just doing something that would allow us to get to know each other.