RickRoss745962: New to this site just checking this out.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
RickRoss745962 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
FedEx







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey what's up thanks for checking me out. Just on here looking for a girl who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who likes to go out and have fun or stay in and watch a movie. I am comfortable in social settings and comfortable and enjoy meeting new people. I've dated but haven't seem to found someone who catches my interest. Could that be you? Message me.

I work a lot, i am a hard worker so it gets a bit hard to meet people. My priorities always come first and party later. I'm not a dead beat, I have a car, a job and a home. I don't need a woman, but would like a lovely girl to come home to. Let's talk, friends first, get to know me, take a chance.

Looking for an attractive independent female with a good attitude and good personality to get to know and possibly meet. I am not picky but would really like to find someone who is down to earth, easy going and fun to be around with. I enjoy movies, music, being with my kids and spending time with friends and family. I am a hard working guy looking for a hard working girl. If I interest you feel free to leave me a message.

First Date
I think this is something we can decide when we get there. Coffee shop, dinner, anything where we can meet up and get to know each other. I am open to suggestions or ideas. Let's just go enjoy ourselves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RickRoss745962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke