PCoons18: Ready for summer.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
PCoons18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Labor/ Logistics.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Patrick
I am a very hard worker that likes to have fun as well, I grew up in University Place and now live in Puyallup. I am really into sports playing and watching mainly football, basketball, and baseball. I was a football and baseball player in high school and a baseball player in college. I love to travel when I get the chance to whether its outside the country or just a road trip to leavenworth or eastern washington. I do have a very good job in the Teamsters Union. Im pretty laid back and go with the flow type, I love to joke around and can be sarcastic at times but in a joking manner. Family and friends are very important to me. I believe honesty and trust are key in a relationship im a very open person and believe in respect as well.I don't have any kids except for my 2 year old dog.

First Date
For a first date I would prefer something laid back like dinner or meet for coffee where other people are around to make it more comfortable. I dont think a movie is a good idea kinda hard to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PCoons18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 64.