1Tigar: ((( TakeAHugx )))
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chula vista, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
1Tigar wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
Health Care / Senior Services

Could it be you ?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
If you are under thr age of 45 get off my profile i am not interested thats just keeping it real. If you are not into BBW then skip my page =)
Must haves: A Job, A Car, Your own apartment/ house, A Watch, and must go to church (Christian)

l am a fun loving, plus size, black female, I am not a sex toy so if that is all you're looking for please leave my page.
Call me old fashion but I love when a man calls me so please if you are only about texting SKIP ME PLEASE !
I want a man that I can hear his voice and hold that tone in my mind throughout my day =), hold his hand, see his face, and take walk with on the harbor.
I like a man who cares about his appearance, and loves to smell good. A man who is establish in his career and can also see the ability to set new goals to go after, a man who has no problem communicating his feelings and is not afraid to give suggestions, a man who can adapt to change, A man who is funny, loves to laugh, must be a talker, who enjoys social events, and spending time with family and friends, a man who will share my life with me and alow me to share his as well, has the ability to compromise, likes to hold hands and take walks in the rain...

About me:
I love dancing, I enjoy walks on the beach, and picnics on the bay. I love spending time with family and friends.
I am actively seeking a long term relationship with an intellectual man whom enjoys laughing and feeling the sunshine upon his face, and the rain sprinkle down his eye lashes. I have a great sense of humor, i am caring, and have a big heart. I am fun to be around. I have the most joyful laugh you will ever hear. I love smiling and laughing, just having fun. Past relationship have taught me the importance of friendship and quality time with self and one another. All in all I am a very simple and not complected woman who believes in family and helping others.

A friend told me she found her husband on POF so I thought I would give it a try:

If I am not on line when you come through , I am sorry to have missed you, please feel free to message me hope to hear from y'all soon. xoxoxoxo

Helpful qualities:
House/ Apartment/ Condo (Own place)
No Games: Does not need to lead women on...
talkative... communicator
Social ... impeccable with your words
Old fashioned courtesy
Must be able to laugh and have fun without drinking !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to meet at a local coffee shop, sip on some Chi Tea and have some laughs while we get to know one another. if all goes well we could go to a movie or even take a walk on the boardwalk in the moonlight =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1Tigar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.