Andrea413
Age: 70
Dating
Eliteesmom: Aloha!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Eliteesmom Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marine Scientist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello! I'm pretty down-to-earth and easy going and meet new people easily. I would also describe myself as adventurous, definitely fun loving, independent, affectionate, loyal, hard working, and appreciative of the humorous side of life. I also can be serious and passionate about issues that I care about (examples: social justice issues, the environment), and somewhat studious (I'm a scientist after all, so I enjoy researching all kinds of topics). I LOVE baseball, and of course, am crazy about the SF Giants (SJ Giants games are fun too)! A long-time passion of mine has been my horse (he's been mine for 17+ years, proof of my capacity for commitment!) and riding. Much of my non-work time is spent at the barn riding, doing chores, and socializing with horse friends. I'm not necessarily looking for a 'horse guy', though, but I do need someone who will allow me to enjoy my passion, and who likes animals. Although I enjoy doing most anything that's outside, I also love movies (old classics at the Stanford Theater are a favorite), concerts, an occasional play, opera, and museums. I'm up for trying new things (sky diving, probably not though). I swim 3-4 days (4-6 miles) per week with a masters swim club.

I feel lucky to work in my profession which has taken me to some interesting places (like to the seafloor >1000 feet) and allowed me to contribute toward making a difference. I'll tell you more about it should we get to meet.

I'm looking for a friendship first, and ultimately a partnership that brings out the best in both of us, provides mutual support, and enhances both of our lives. I've never been married but haven't dismissed the idea at all. Though I have no children of my own, I enjoy interacting with young people and spend as much time with my nephew as possible.
I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Meet for ice cream, a drink, coffee, a meal, a hike. Something that allows us to talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eliteesmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke