gold_dolla
Age: 26
Dating
shaineg6: Good guys finish 1st :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
shaineg6 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business management


dating
Shades






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Very outgoing, down for about anything. Love music and sports! NOT the "typical" guy everyone one hates! One of the nicest guys you will know no doubt! More things about me I love almost all sports and I play almost all sports ranging from golf to slow pitch softball! Always like just hanging out or going to the gym to work out stress! If you're interested Message me :)

UPDATE:Here's the thing about me, when I'm in a relationship I really care about the other person and a lot of people think that's "too nice" and I've been hurt by that a lot. I'm very caring and have so much to give, the question is who really wants it?

"Let's fill this room with empty coffee cups, so we don't ever have to sleep. Because if I close my eyes I fear that tomorrow won't let this day repeat. Listen to the clocks electric buzz counting both of our lives away, lets not waste a single word nothing but I love you every day. My life's been filled with internal lies, haunted by the heard of closing doors, lets turn the locks and lose the keys I don't want them open anymore. I see you in an antique wedding gown and me slowly walking down the isle, can you see us now? Won't you be the mother of my child, I can see you every time she smiles. Please stay awhile"

Just wondering why block someone if they aren't sending****pics, or blowing your inbox up? Give people a chance! You never know what that person could be if you don't give them a chance.

Love has no restrictions whether it be race, age, gender, or religion" -Me (my biggest belief)