DC445: Loves to travel
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
DC445 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
How are you? I don't want to make this too long but if you have any questions about me, feel free to ask. Or tell me about yourself.

Sometimes I get notifications on here saying someone wants to connect, I'm not sure what that means. I usually just access this site through the app on my phone. So if there's some kind of pof IM you send me that I don't respond to, that's why.

Overall, I think I'm a pretty outstanding. I have a full time job, and can take care of myself. Once every few years I get a speeding ticket, that's about as dangerous as I get. I promise that I do like to smile, even though the majority of my pictures don't reflect that. I don't have a lot of pictures taken of myself, I always think I look weird in them. Other than that, thanks for checking out my profile!

First Date
I'm always open to suggestions, otherwise I'll come up with a plan.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DC445 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 41.