lindsaydrew: Bite Me..
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Durant, Oklahoma
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
lindsaydrew Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Construction Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lindsay

KCCO :) I like to do. I will try anything once. I am an adventure seeker who loves to travel and likes random surprises. I want to do everything. Don't tie me down to doing the same thing every single day. Let's mix things up a bit! I'm a people pleaser, and an excellent cook. I can also be a little difficult at times, but I'm well worth the trouble ;)

Things I like: The Chive, Scary Movies, Proper Grammar Usage, Back Roads, Lake Time, Backwoods, Books, Singing in the Shower, and Music. Love that shit.

I'm looking for someone who can carry on a conversation that isn't just about him, or sex. Not that either things can't be discussed, but is that really all you can talk about?

Hit me up :)

First Date
Something random, like Laser tag, or a walk in the park. Or dinner and a movie. Or Drinks. I really don't care. The more adventurous or creative you get, the better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lindsaydrew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States