5Star619: Miss Independent
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
5Star619 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Pharmacy Tech, Model







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Like what you see??
I am a published model
Follow me on Instagram & twitter :5star619

Please like and share me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/KenyettaBullardFanpage

This is my second time on here, I was a little overwhelmed by messages, so as a Capricorn woman I’m going to set the bar high this time around. I will be adding to my list of do's and dont's. Don’t message me with a question that is clearly on my profile. If you do, you are sure to get ignored because I don’t like to repeat myself.

****Please don't be intimidated by my headline. Being an Independent Woman doesn’t mean that I don’t need or want anyone. We get lonely sometimes.

Well my name is Kenyetta aka "Star" I am 26 years young :) .Currently attending Grossmont College and working as a Pharmacy Technician. I do not have any kids but would like to start a family in the near future. And when I say family I intend on being a wife not a baby momma. Not anytime soon though my education is first and hopefully I meet my knight in shinning armor :)

-I love old school R&B and just old school music in general. I love to cook and bake still learning to make different things every day.

-I would like to be in a committed relationship someday but haven’t met anyone that is ready and willing to meet me half way. So I am just going with the flow. I'd rather be friends first before anything. I am not interested in anyone that cannot provide for their self so if you’re not on my level don’t bother wasting my time. (Time is of the Essence). So if you're sleeping on someone's couch, no job, no car, lack of motivation in life to move forward and strive for success, don’t try me.. I may sound cold at times but it's in my nature. I am a fan of astrology so I suggest that you read about Capricorns so you can learn why I am the way I am.

Qualities in men that interest me:
Loyal, honest, respectable,loving,sense of humor, hardworking, clean and well dressed, caring, straight forward

****When messaging me introduce yourself and be brief. I will not reply to one worded messages. No street talk/slang**
,

First Date
Maybe a gym date or walk on the beach :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to 5Star619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.