lovesthebeach
Age: 26
Dating
AllWoman85: Won't Settle for Just Anyone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AllWoman85 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
State Worker


dating
Happy 4th!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm one of the most goal-oriented, passionate, driven, motivated, hardworking person that I know. I love my family and my dog and the few close friends that I still have. I'm smart, funny, sweet, and looking to be a bit more adventurous with someone in life. Love all kinds of music especially the ones I can sing my heart out too.

Let's see..I ran my first marathon in March of 2014 and couldn't be more proud of myself for accomplishing one of my biggest goals of the year. I plan to run many other types of races this year before I hit the big 3-0! I love lifting, hiking, running, walking my dog, swimming, being in the sun, boating, camping, and being outdoors. I live alone with my dog for the past 8 years, we have a cute and comfy, place we call home. I'm a huge dog lover so it would help if you are too.

Not into the getting drunk scene anymore, I had my fun years. I'm very passionate about health and fitness and eating healthy too. I do like my wine though on occasion.

Looking for someone I can be comfortable with, talk to, who will listen, understand, and respect me. I've been out of the dating scene for awhile so be patient with me if I really matter. I'm a good woman and treat whoever I'm around with respect and do my best to ensure they are happy.

But first and foremost, start off as friends, get to know each other, and if you like to run or workout, thats a huge plus in my book!

First Date
It can be something casual as walking in the park with or without my dog or yours or a dinner if we are comfortable with that...or coffee!


Mail Settings
To send a message to AllWoman85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.